logo Manson Northwest Webster Manson Northwest Webster

Softball: JV/V Summer 2020 Schedule

    (as of 01-27-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Tuesday, May 26, 2020
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. East Sac County  East Sac Athletic Complex Wall Lake, IA       
 
Non-Conference
Thursday, May 28, 2020
Game  5:30PM  Humboldt  Manson Northwest Webster Athletic Complex       
 
Tuesday, Jun 2, 2020
Game  5:30PM  Sioux Central  Manson Northwest Webster Athletic Complex       
 
Non-Conference
Wednesday, Jun 3, 2020
Game  5:30PM  Newell-Fonda Community  Manson Northwest Webster Athletic Complex       
 
Thursday, Jun 4, 2020
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Eagle Grove  Eagle Grove High School       
 
Friday, Jun 5, 2020
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Southeast Valley  Southeast Valley - Harcourt Softball Field       
 
Monday, Jun 8, 2020
Game  5:30PM  South Central Calhoun  Manson Northwest Webster Athletic Complex       
 
Wednesday, Jun 10, 2020
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Sioux Central  Sioux Central Diamond/Peterson       
 
Friday, Jun 12, 2020
Game  5:30PM  Graettinger-Terril/Ruthven-Ayrshire  Manson Northwest Webster Athletic Complex       
 
Saturday, Jun 13, 2020
Tournament  9:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Algona High School       
 
Monday, Jun 15, 2020
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. West Bend - Mallard  West Bend-Mallard High School       
 
Wednesday, Jun 17, 2020
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Emmetsburg Community Schools  Emmetsburg Athletic Complex       
 
Thursday, Jun 18, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Okoboji  Okoboji High School       
 
4:00 pm JV-R, 5:30 pm JV, 7:00 pm V
Friday, Jun 19, 2020
Game  5:30PM  Alta-Aurelia  Manson Northwest Webster Athletic Complex       
 
Saturday, Jun 20, 2020
Tournament  10:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  West Hancock High School       
 
Monday, Jun 22, 2020
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Pocahontas Area  Pocahontas Athletic Facility       
 
Tuesday, Jun 23, 2020
Game  5:30PM  Greene County  Manson Northwest Webster Athletic Complex       
 
Wednesday, Jun 24, 2020
Game  5:30PM  East Sac County  Manson Northwest Webster Athletic Complex       
 
Friday, Jun 26, 2020
Game  5:30PM  St. Mary's  Manson Northwest Webster Athletic Complex       
 
Tuesday, Jun 30, 2020
Game  5:30PM  Emmetsburg Community Schools  Manson Northwest Webster Athletic Complex       
 
Non-Conference
Wednesday, Jul 1, 2020
Game  5:30PM  Southeast Valley  Manson Northwest Webster Athletic Complex       
 
Non-Conference
Thursday, Jul 2, 2020
Game  5:30PM  Pocahontas Area  Manson Northwest Webster Athletic Complex       
 
Non-Conference
Monday, Jul 6, 2020
Regionals  7:00PM  Away vs. TBA  TBA       
 
Wednesday, Jul 8, 2020
Regionals  7:00PM  Away vs. TBA  TBA       
 
Friday, Jul 10, 2020
Regionals  7:00PM  Away vs. TBA  TBA